Berio Luciano | Sequenza I

Universal Edition
Katalogové číslo
Skladem u dodavatele
(dostupné do 21 dnů)
486 Kč

Popis produktu

The Sequenza series is regarded as one of the most important cycles of the 20th century. In this series Berio discovers the capabilities of an instrument and its player by making high technical demands thus creating an individual musical language for each instrument

Název: Sequenza I
Autor/intepret: Berio Luciano
Autor/intepret (zápis podle nakladatele): Berio Luciano
Obsazení v publikaci: for Flute
Nakladatel/výrobce: Universal Edition
Nakladatel/výrobce - upřesnění: Universal_Edition
Zařazení v tištěném katalogu nakladatele: Příčná flétna

NOTY/Dechové nástroje dřevěné/Příčná flétna/Příčná flétna sólo

EAN: 9790008039355
ISBN: 979-0-008-03935-5